63rd Wally Byam Airstream Club

International Rally

June 20 – 27, 2020 • Loveland, CO


About International Officers

International officers are installed at the International Rally in July of each year and serve in each position for the ensuing year.   Elected International officers are the President and the 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Vice-Presidents.

The elected officers, the immediate past International President, the Treasurer, the Recording Secretary, the Parliamentarian, and the Region Presidents form the International Board of Trustees.

Officers perform their duties on a voluntary basis.  However, International Officers are reimbursed for certain travel expenses to specific events in connection with their office.

Click the logo to go to the International Website.

International Officers …


Mona Heath

1st Vice President

Andrew Selking

2nd Vice President

Tye Mott

3rd Vice President

Eric McHenry